Role Playing Frenzy
Have you logged in yet? If you're new, why not register!

The Wind on Fire Trilogy

Go down

The Wind on Fire Trilogy

Post by tony stark on Sun Jun 13, 2010 12:27 am

Beautiful novels, they essentially follow two twins, Bowman and Kestrel on one adventure to retrieve a long lost object to free their city from its dictatorship style rule and then again on a larger quest for their people’s homeland which is interrupted by slavery.

I can’t really say more than that without spoiling but the three books are named; The Wind Singer, Slaves of the Mastery and Firesong. And they’re all masterpieces in their own way and every character in them, even most of the evil ones are really loveable XD

Oh and they're written by some guy named William Nicholson, who is evidently a genius.
tony stark

Posts : 272
Points : 25500
Join date : 2010-06-03
Age : 26
Location : Norfolk, England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum